Past Awards

Up to and including2016, the awards were presented under the title CH Open Source Awards. On this page you will find the winners of the past years. The first awards were presented in 2008. There was no award ceremony in 2013.

© DINAcon 2019
Conference for Digital Sustainability
Welle7 Workspace in Bern, Switzerland

Created by WebBee