Contact

The DINAcon 2017 is carried out by the Research Center for Digital Sustainability of the University of Bern in Switzerland and supported by the location partner Welle7 Workspace and numerous partner organisations.

The diligent hands behind DINAcon are the following personalities and can be contacted via the email address team@dinacon.ch.

Alexandra Barden
Alexandra Barden

Alexandra loves variety and therefore has not one but two jobs: She works at the Research Center for Digital Sustainability at the University of Bern, where she is responsible for projects, events and administration. She also works for the open source association CH Open and heads the office.

Nicolas Christener
Nicolas Christener

Nicolas loves and lives Free/Open Source Software and has already hosted Richard Stallman personally besides building a Linux User Group and organizing conferences. In his day job Nicolas is CEO of Adfinis SyGroup and if he doesn't travel around the world on behalf of Tux, you will meet him at concerts somewhere in the front of Mosh Pit, Oi!

Adrian Gschwend
Adrian Gschwend

Adrian is co-founder and managing director of Zazuko, the Enterprise Linked Data specialist in Switzerland. He has many years of experience in the fields of Linked Data, Knowledge Management, Open Source Software and Project Management. In addition, he participates in EU research projects (FP7 & H2020) in leading roles in projects with the Swiss government and as a research assistant at the E-Government Institute of the Berne University of Applied Sciences. At DINAcon he organizes the DINAcon Awards.

Asfenia Gschwend
Asfenia Gschwend

Asfenia is an independent event planner. Asfenia has many years of experience in event management, art and culture. She cooperates with private clients, companies, NGOs, art and cultural communities and governmental organisations and supports them in the planning and implementation of successful events.

Laura Kieser
Laura Kieser

Laura is an adventurer and loves to tackle. She works in the world of business information technology as a consultant at APP Unternehmensberatung. It is generally very open to the open - if sustainable, the better.

Marla Moser
Marla Moser

Marla works at Aileen Zumstein Communication and loves communication - whether analogue or digital. Since she speaks four languages, they do not detain national borders. In her spare time you can find Marla in the bandroom or digitally on social media or at her blog lacasademarla.ch.

Matthias Stürmer
Matthias Stürmer

Matthias is Head of the Research Center for Digital Sustainability at the Institute for Business Information Systems at the University of Bern. He is President of the ICT Cluster Bern, Switzerland, Member of the Board of CH Open and co-founder and Member of the Board of Opendata.ch. Matthias is also the managing director of the Parliamentary Group on Digital Sustainability and as City Councilor for EVP Party he is a Member of the City Council of Bern since 2011.

Location Partner Welle7 Workspace


Are you looking for an inspiring environment in which you can become creative yourself? In Welle7 Workspace, urban work is the focus of attention - in every sense. Whether for meetings, co-workings or events: Meet your customers in the middle of your company locations, between home and workplace.
With its modular, versatile room categories, the Welle7 Workspace offers the right concept for everyone. Additional services such as catering, childcare and conference room technology, such as video conferencing systems or simultaneous translation, can be added as required. Give your meetings, projects and events new perspectives and reserve your space in Welle7 Workspace now.

© DINAcon
Conference for Digital Sustainability
Welle7 Workspace in Bern, Switzerland

DINAcon_Logo_web_white_long

Kontakt

Die DINAcon 2017 wird durchgeführt von der Forschungsstelle Digitale Nachhaltigkeit der Universität Bern und unterstützt durch den Location Partner Welle7 Workspace und zahlreiche Partner-Organisationen.

Die fleissigen Hände hinter der DINAcon sind die folgenden Persönlichkeiten und können über die Email-Adresse team@dinacon.ch kontaktiert werden.

 

Alexandra Barden
Alexandra Barden

Alexandra liebt die Abwechslung und hat deshalb nicht einen, sondern zwei Jobs: Sie arbeitet an der Forschungsstelle Digitale Nachhaltigkeit an der Universität Bern, wo sie für die Bereichsleitung Projekte, Events und Administration zuständig ist. Dazu arbeitet sie für den Open Source Verein CH Open und leitet die Geschäftsstelle.

Nicolas Christener
Nicolas Christener

Nicolas liebt und lebt Free/Open Source Software und hat nebst dem Aufbau einer Linux User Group und dem Organisieren von Konferenzen auch schon Richard Stallman höchst persönlich beherbergt. Beruflich ist Nicolas als CEO bei der Adfinis SyGroup tätig und wenn er mal nicht im Namen von Tux durch die Welt zieht, trifft man ihn an Konzerten irgendwo vorne im Mosh Pit, Oi!

Adrian Gschwend
Adrian Gschwend

Adrian ist Mitgründer und Geschäftsführer von Zazuko GmbH, dem Enterprise Linked Data Spezialist in der Schweiz. Er hat langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Linked Data, Wissensmanagement, Open Source Software und Projekt Management. Zudem beteiligt er sich in führenden Rollen bei Projekten mit der Schweizer Regierung und als Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter am E-Government-Institut der Berner Fachhochschule an EU Forschungsprojekten (FP7 & H2020). An der DINAcon organisiert er die DINAcon Awards.

Asfenia Gschwend
Asfenia Gschwend

Asfenia ist selbständige Eventplanerin. Asfenia hat langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Event Management, Kunst und Kultur. Sie arbeitet mit Privatkunden, Firmen, NGOs, Kunst- und Kulturgemeinschaften und Regierungsorganisationen zusammen und unterstützt diese in der Planung und Durchführung von erfolgreichen Events.

Laura Kieser
Laura Kieser

Laura ist Abenteurerin und packt gerne an. Sie arbeitet in der Welt der Wirtschaftsinformatik als Beraterin bei der APP Unternehmensberatung. Sie ist generell sehr offen für Offenes - wenn nachhaltig, umso besser.

Marla Moser
Marla Moser

Marla arbeitet bei Aileen Zumstein Communication GmbH und liebt Kommunikation - egal ob analog oder digital. Da sie vier Sprachen spricht, halten sie auch Landesgrenzen dabei nicht auf. In ihrer Freizeit trifft man Marla analog im Bandraum oder digital auf Social Media oder bei ihrem Blog lacasademarla.ch an.

Matthias Stürmer
Matthias Stürmer

Matthias ist Leiter der Forschungsstelle Digitale Nachhaltigkeit am Institut für Wirtschaftsinformatik der Universität Bern. Dazu ist er Präsident des ICT Clusters Kanton Bern tcbe.ch, Vorstandsmitglied von CH Open und Mitgründer und Vorstandsmitglied des Vereins Opendata.ch. Ausserdem ist Matthias Geschäftsleiter der Parlamentarischen Gruppe Digitale Nachhaltigkeit und als EVP-Stadtrat seit 2011 Mitglied des Parlaments von Bern.

Location Partner Welle7 Workspace


Sie suchen eine inspirierende Umgebung, in der Sie selbst kreativ werden können? Im Welle7 Workspace steht urbanes Arbeiten im Mittelpunkt – und zwar in jedem Sinn. Ob für Meetings, Co-Working oder Events: Treffen Sie sich mit Ihren Kunden in der Mitte Ihrer Firmenstandorte, zwischen Daheim und Arbeitsplatz.
Mit seinen modularen, vielfältigen Raumkategorien bietet der Welle7 Workspace für jedermann das passende Konzept. Je nach Bedarf können zusätzliche Services wie Catering, Kinderbetreuung und Konferenzraumtechnik wie Videokonferenzanlagen oder Simultanübersetzung hinzugebucht werden. Verleihen Sie Ihren Meetings, Projekten und Events neue Perspektiven und reservieren Sie jetzt Ihren Raum im Welle7 Workspace.

© DINAcon 2017
Konferenz für digitale Nachhaltigkeit
am Freitag, 20. Oktober 2017 im Welle7 Workspace in Bern

Created by WebBee

DINAcon_Logo_web_white_long